Skip to Main Content
                I'm looking for

                A survey has found that needlestick injuries are far more common than previously thought. In April 2019, Mölnlycke® commissioned a first of its kind survey from SERMO, the largest global social network for physicians. 

                Learn more about the SERMO survey

                What will healthcare look like in the next 10 years?

                Mölnlycke® is now taking a major leap forward with what we call Healthcare Intelligence  – it is a smart combination of products, data, technology and insights.

                Learn more about the future of woundcare

                You have what it takes

                Proving it every day

                Healthcare professionals inspire our wound management, prevention and surgical solutions. Their relentless search for new and better ways to care for patients drives us to innovate. They have what it takes to make a difference to the lives of their patients. And theyre proving it every day.

                Watch and see what we mean.

                Help us to improve healthcare outcomes

                Does helping to make life better for millions of people motivate you? If you want to make your mark in a growing healthcare company, find out about Mlnlycke careers.

                Available jobs

                We are always looking for talented people who have the skills we need and a commitment to improving outcomes for healthcare professionals and patients.


                 

                Webinar

                Topical oxygen therapy and faster wound healing: Join this webinar discussing the clinical and cost benefits of topical oxygen therapy in treating chronic wounds, 12 Dec, 8.00 AM GMT/9.00 AM CET/3:00 PM CST  Watch on-demand

                Select market

                Select market

                扖灰系列章节 善良的女朋友2 中文版 18岁末年禁止观看 日本漫画_漫画大全_在线漫画 欧洲欧洲黄页网址免费